Call Us | 0161.771.2340

We invite all our customers who have access to the internet to add their review and rating to our customer testimonials page.

Anyone is free to add relevant comments

Click here to submit your testimonial.




Submit your review
* Required Field


I recently used Falcon Roofline to replace mine and my neighbour’s flat roof dormer. We had been let down by another Company badly. Be assured that

Jan 27, 2012 by Lincoln and Maureen Banks


I recently used Falcon Roofline to replace mine and my neighbour’s flat roof dormer. We had been let down by another Company badly. Be assured that these people will not let you down! Graham and his partner battled through rain, gale force winds and all sort of problems to deliver a \”warm roof specification\” and replacement membrane. All of this is backed up by regular visits from the owner and photography to ensure insurance based guarantees. Any query that you may have is instantly sorted out with immediate responses from the office and any slight damage to existing tiles is replaced with no quibbles. On completion the site is left clean. One of the worst problems facing all of us, especially when dealing with jobs in the home is who to trust – believe me and I speak as someone who has spent many years in Quality Assurance that you can trust them! I have no hesitation in recommending their services.


That was it ! Our flat garage roof could no longer be patched up. A new flat roof was necessary. We did our homework and Falcon Roofline seemed a ver

Dec 02, 2011 by Geoff and Mary Sheppard. Middleton


That was it ! Our flat garage roof could no longer be patched up. A new flat roof was necessary. We did our homework and Falcon Roofline seemed a very good prospect. After contacting them and discussing our requirements things moved very fast. An acceptable quote and start date were agreed and work commenced on the date we requested. The team of Graeme and Carl performed an excellent job in providing us with a new garage roof and shiplap cladding with a sound guarantee. All round an impressive service was delivered.


I recently decided to replace the flat roof on our dormer bungalow, I had contacted a couple of agents but found the excellent customer services and k

Oct 27, 2011 by Alison Sweeney


I recently decided to replace the flat roof on our dormer bungalow, I had contacted a couple of agents but found the excellent customer services and knowledge of products that was given to me by Daniel to be the best and the Company I would appoint.
From the initial survey and measure up I found a totally professional attitude and nothing was to much trouble to explain.
The lads Paul and Graham were equally professional and helpful, probably the best workers I have had work on my home., they arrived 1st thing in the morning and worked until late.
They were pleasant, and happy to explain where they were up to , even with my constant questions they never seemed to mind.
Everything was cleared and cleaned up by them on the completion.
The finished product is very impressive and we will be recommending Falcon to all of our friends and neighbours.
Very happy to have found a Company that actually cares about their customers happiness and satisfaction.
Thanks again


A polymer roof was installed at our home and the guys did a fantastic job. They were perfectionists from start to finish and we would highly recommend

Oct 14, 2011 by Pam & Alan Bottomley


A polymer roof was installed at our home and the guys did a fantastic job. They were perfectionists from start to finish and we would highly recommend them. Their attention to detail was brilliant and they were honest, hardworking guys who left a professional looking roof that is admired. We are extremely pleased with the results and the high standard of the product and installation. First class job, thanks.


We recently decided to refurbish the 45sqm flat roofs over the side and rear ground-floor extensions to our property, including up-stands and a parape

Oct 06, 2011 by David & Jeanette McLeod Woodford


We recently decided to refurbish the 45sqm flat roofs over the side and rear ground-floor extensions to our property, including up-stands and a parapet. Researching the waterproofing options led to the conclusion that a single-ply polymer membrane held most promise through compatibility with our existing covering, relatively straightforward installation (using hot-air fusion of sheets), and competitive pricing. The Falcon website was very informative, and Danny’s inspection very clued-up and professional. Removal and disposal of the old felt, and replacement of damaged decking, were accomplished without undue mess by Graham and his colleagues, and the Evalon overlay was fastened to provide a smooth, superior-looking covering with a 30 year Falcon guarantee backed up with 20-year insurance cover. Great job guys!


The lads were just about the best workers I have seen, they arrived early, left late and did not seem to look up all day. They were courteous, happy t

Jul 22, 2011 by David Conway


The lads were just about the best workers I have seen, they arrived early, left late and did not seem to look up all day. They were courteous, happy to explain the process and left the site tidier than it was when they arrived. Does not get much better than that.
The finished product is very impressive and we will be recommending Falcon to all of our friends and neighbours.
All the best,
Dave Conway. Leyland.


We are entirely satisfied with the new roof installed by Falcon on our large flat double garage roof and have no hesitation in recommending them.We h

Jul 21, 2011 by Keith & Judith Ashcroft


We are entirely satisfied with the new roof installed by Falcon on our large flat double garage roof and have no hesitation in recommending them.
We had an unfortunate experience with another Contractor who we first commissioned to completely renew the flat roof of our double garage but the new roof ( the old one wasn\’\'t leaking beforehand but was showing signs of wear and tear) leaked in many places from the outset.
The firm made 5 unsuccessful attempts to repair the roof and we completely lost faith in them.
After much wrangling we got our money back and commissioned an estimate for a new roof from Falcon.
Daniel visited promptly to carry out a survey and provide an estimate.
We were impressed by Daniel\’\'s knowledge and the clarity with which he explained things as a result of which we placed an order.
The work was carried out in a timely manner by Graham & Paul who were thorough , professional , very polite and tidied up on completion.


My husband is ”a perfectionist” and very hard to please, but I think this is the first time he has actually been pleased with any work done on our h

May 06, 2011 by Mrs Luckman


My husband is ”a perfectionist” and very hard to please, but I think this is the first time he has actually been pleased with any work done on our house. If the roof lasts 30 years he will be happy and we can now decorate the lounge knowing there will be no leaks! Neat and tidy job and the workmen were very professional too. Would certainly recommend them 100%. Getting them back to do our log cabin (shed) roof when the time comes. Thank you.


We recently had our garage roof replaced by Falcon. We would highly recommend them, the job was done in a day, the workers were very efficient and ti

Feb 07, 2011 by Galley


We recently had our garage roof replaced by Falcon. We would highly recommend them, the job was done in a day, the workers were very efficient and tidy, leaving no rubbish on completion. The end result is excellent and admired by our neighbours. Thank you.


Very pleased with a wholly professional job from the estimation to the cleaning up. Graeme and Paul worked really hard to keep on track despite my “we

Dec 03, 2010 by Mick


Very pleased with a wholly professional job from the estimation to the cleaning up. Graeme and Paul worked really hard to keep on track despite my “weetabix” like old roofing panels and they even left the driveway cleaner than when they arrived! Great job, good price – couldn”t ask for more.


Falcon , USA 5.0 5.0 26 26 I recently had a brand new flat roof fitted using Evalon Polymer, after getting really good advice about the different products available. I had done lots of research and was ve
Page:

123